Tupelo 30/30 Project – Day 8

I’m not loving this one. What do you guys think?

Wonderlands / by Flavia Rocha Loures

…and so I venture into these lands
fun and adventure at the reach of my hands
I embrace this journey with all my will
travel far and want more still

cheery faces populate my memory
we’ve exchanged life’s magic
some of its tragedy and
bonded over humanity’s legacy

then off I go again, myself
and mother Earth, to explore
learn (unlearn) some more
can’t wait for what lies in store

along travels
the unexpected
all I love
to no one belong

Antigua, Guatemala

Antigua, Guatemala

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Sydney, Australia

Sydney, Australia

Kenya

Kenya

Leave a Reply

